Sermons

19/9/2021 Online Sunday worship Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

12/9/2021 Online Sunday worship Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

5/9/2021 Online Sunday worship Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

29/8/2021 Online Sunday worship Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

Thanksgiving service of Margaret McDermott  

https://jummedia.com.au/live/margaret-ann-mcdermott/

22/8/2021 Online Family Service (Sermon: Colin Gauld)

15/8/2021 Online Sunday Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

8/8/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

1/8/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

25/7/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

18/7/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

11/7/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Gideons’ Bible- Alex Irvine)

4/7/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Colin Gauld)

27/06/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Philip Skinner)

20/06/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Colin Gauld)

06/06/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

30/05/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

23/05/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

16/05/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

9/05/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Philip Skinner)

2/05/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

25/04/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Colin Gauld)

18/04/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

11/04/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

4/04/2021 Easter Sunday Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

28/03/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

21/03/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

14/03/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

7/03/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

28/02/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

21/02/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

14/02/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

7/02/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

31/01/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)

24/01/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: P Skinner)

17/01/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: C Gauld)

10/01/2021 Sunday Service (Sermon: Isaac Jung)